• HOME
  • EMPRESA
  • SABORES
  • LOCALES
  • RRHH
  • CONTACTO
  • FRANQUICIAS
  • * NUESTROS LOCALES

     

    Casa Central:
    • San Martín 571
      Vicente Lopez
      Tel: 5411-4718-0799
      e-mail: franquicias@piacere.com.ar
      e-mail: info@piacere.com.ar

     

    Capital Federal:
    • Paraguay 4402
      Esq. Gurruchaga
      Tel: 4831-8989
      E-mail: gurruchaga@piacere.com.ar
    • Libertad 1296/98
      Esq. Juncal
      Tel: 4812-7681
      E-Mail: libertad@piacere.com.ar
    • Larrea 909
      Esq. Paraguay
      Tel: 4966-2005
      E-Mail: larrea909@piacere.com.ar
    • Pierina De Alesi 340
      Puerto Madero
      Tel: 4312-2977
      E-Mail: puertomadero@piacere.com.ar
    • Luis María Campos 1399
      Esq. Zabala
      Tel: 4784-2326 / 4782-5315
      E-Mail: zabala@piacere.com.ar
    • Av. Directorio 2101
      Esq. Camacuá
      Tel: 4631-3510 / 4631-9000
      E-Mail: camacua@piacere.com.ar
    • Carlos Pellegrini 1001
      Esq. M.T. de Alvear
      Tel: 4327-1010
      E-Mail: cpellegrini@piacere.com.ar
    •  

      PIACERE EAT&GO:
      • UADE 2° piso – Independencia 1125 – C.A.B.A.
        Tel: 11-3248-5585
        E-Mail: uade@piacere.com.ar
      • UADE 4° piso – Independencia 1125 – C.A.B.A.
        Tel: 11-3248-5585
        E-Mail: uade@piacere.com.ar
      • Billinghurst 2178 entre Juncal y French – C.A.B.A.
        Tel: 11-4829-1065
        E-Mail: billinghurst@piacere.com.ar
      • Av. del Libertador 6674 – C.A.B.A.
        Tel: 11-5707-4100
        E-Mail: libetador@piacere.com.ar
      • Av. Reg. de Patricios 1052 – Local 7 - C.A.B.A.
        Tel: 11-5508-8851
        E-Mail: patricios@piacere.com.ar
      • Belgrano 340 – San Isidro – G.B.A.
        Tel: 11-5738-4894
        E-Mail: sanisidro@piacere.com.ar
    Gran Buenos Aires:
    • Complejo Panamerican Bureau
      Capitán Bermúdez 4791, Munro.
      Tel: 4756-2606
      E-Mail: pbureau@piacere.com.ar
    • Thames Office Park
      Martinez
      Tel: 4735-2947
      E-Mail: thamesoffice@piacere.com.ar
    • Shopping Pasaje Rodrigo
      Calle 50 e/4 y 5 .
      Tel: (0221) 654-8813 / 0221-410-0401
      E-Mail: pasajerodrigo@piacere.com.ar

     

    Pcia. de Salta:
    • Av. Arenales
      Esq. Av. San Martín
      Ciudad. de Salta
      Tel: (0387) 15-531-1382 / 0387-416-9280
      E-Mail:salta@piacere.com.ar

     

    Pcia. de Santa Fé:
    • Av. Pellegrini 1748
      Ciudad de Rosario
      Tel.: (0341) 421-9046
      E-Mail: rosario@piacere.com.ar

     

    Exterior Republica de México:
    • Portal Metepec (Pilares) – Walmart Metepec
      Av. Baja Velocidad N° 1201 Oriente
      Col. San Jerónimo – Chicahualco - Metepec
      Estado de México, México

    servicios

     

    CONTACTO
    © Copyright 2012 • PIACERE/ //
    Más de 30 locales en todo el país.
    Formamos parte de:
    Altogrado